Philadelphia Magazine Editorial Staff

Editor
Brian Howard
bhoward@phillymag.com

Editorial Design Director
Jamie Leary
jleary@phillymag.com

Deputy Editors
Sandy Hingston
shingston@phillymag.com

Bradford Pearson (Features)
bpearson@phillymag.com

Laura Swartz (Digital)
lswartz@phillymag.com

Managing Editor
Carla Shackleford
cshackleford@phillymag.com

Senior Reporter/A&E Editor
Victor Fiorillo Jr.
vfiorillo@phillymag.com

Wedding Editor
Kristen Schott
kschott@phillymag.com

Food Editor
Hannah Albertine
halbertine@phillymag.com

Home & Real Estate Editor
Sandy Smith
ssmith@phillymag.com

Health & Wellness Editor
Laura Brzyski
lbrzyski@phillymag.com

Senior Staff Writer
David Murrell
dmurrell@phillymag.com

Research Editor
Christine Coppa
ccoppa@phillymag.com

Editorial Assistant
Shaunice Ajiwe
sajiwe@phillymag.com

Contributing Editors
Emily Goulet
egoulet@phillymag.com
Christine Speer Lejeune
cspeer@phillymag.com
Bradford Pearson

Editor at Large

Ernest Owens

Writers at Large

Robert Huber

Jason Sheehan

Photo Editor
Claudia Gavin
cgavin@phillymag.com

Art Director
Brooks Robinson
brobinson@phillymag.com