Philadelphia Magazine Editorial Staff

Editor
Tom McGrath
tmcgrath@phillymag.com

Editorial Design Director
Jamie Leary
jleary@phillymag.com

Features Editor
Brian Howard
bhoward@phillymag.com

Deputy Editors
Caroline Cunningham
ccunningham@phillymag.com

Sandy Hingston
shingston@phillymag.com

Sarah Zlotnick
szlotnick@phillymag.com

Managing Editor
Carla Shackleford
cshackleford@phillymag.com

Senior Reporter/A&E Editor
Victor Fiorillo Jr.
vfiorillo@phillymag.com

Senior Editor (food)
Alex Tewfik
atewfik@phillymag.com

Wedding Editor
Kristen Schott
kschott@phillymag.com

Home & Real Estate Editor
Sandy Smith
ssmith@phillymag.com

Health & Wellness Editor
Gina Tomaine
gtomaine@phillymag.com

Staff Writer
David Murrell
dmurrell@phillymag.com

Research Editor
Samantha Spengler
sspengler@phillymag.com

Contributing Editors
Ashley Primis
aprimis@phillymag.com

Christine Speer Lejeune
cspeer@phillymag.com

Writers at Large
Emily Goulet
egoulet@phillymag.com

Robert Huber


Ernest Owens

Jason Sheehan

Digital Contributor
Queen Muse

Photo Editor
Claudia Gavin
cgavin@phillymag.com

Art Director
Brooks Robinson
brobinson@phillymag.com