The Shore ’08

Our totally insider, town-by-town guide to what’s new, what’s hot (and we don’t mean the sand) and what’s legendary on the Jersey coast — along with the stuff you absolutely must eat, do, buy and indulge in to make the most of your summer

CAPE MAY
Beach Theatre, 711 Beach Drive, 609-778-1203, beachtheatre.org.
Ebbitt Room, 25 Jackson Street, 800-732-4236, virginiahotel.com.
West Cape May Farmers Market, 732 Broadway, 609-884-1005.
Cape May Winery, 711 Town Bank Road, 609-884-1169, capemaywinery.com.
Cape May County Zoo, 707 North Route 9, 609-465-5271, capemaycountyzoo.org.
Ocean House, 205 Beach Avenue, 866-944-5769, oceanhousecapemay.com.
Washington Street Mall, 401 Washington Street, 609-884-0555, washingtonstreetmall.com.
Moonfish Grill, 416 Broadway, 609-898-1600, moonfishgrill.com.
Ugly Mug Bar and Restaurant, 426 Washington Street, 609-884-3459, uglymugtavern.com.
Mad Batter, 19 Jackson Street, 609-884-5970, madbatter.com.
Congress Hall, 251 Beach Avenue, 888-944-1816, congresshall.com.
Seaside Cheese Co., 600 Park Boulevard, 609-884-8700.
Mid-Atlantic Center for the Arts, 1048 Washington Street, 609-884-5404, capemaymac.org.
The Blue Pig Tavern at Congress Hall, 251 Beach Avenue, 888-944-1816, congresshall.com.
Washington Inn, 801 Washington Street, 609-884-5697, washingtoninn.com.
Martini Beach, 429 Beach Avenue, 609-884-1925, martinibeachcapemay.com.
Boiler Room at Congress Hall, 251 Beach Avenue, 888-944-1816, congresshall.com.
Dairy Queen, 320 Washington Street, 609-884-0421, dairyqueen.com.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16< PreviousView as One Page

Around the Web