Caviar Celebrates Second Anniversary with $2 Deals

By ·

Exclusive bagel sandwich from Knead Bagels for Caviar's 2nd anniversary in Philly

Exclusive bagel sandwich from Knead Bagels for Caviar’s 2nd anniversary in Philly

On Tuesday, October 4th, the Best of Philly winning delivery service[1] Caviar[2] is celebrating its second anniversary in the Philadelphia market with some two dollar items for a two dollar delivery fee. Among the offerings is a fried chicken sandwich from Federal Donuts, funfetti cake slices from Bud & Marilyn’s and cheesesteaks from Joe’s Steaks.

Caviar is also delivering some exclusive, just made for the day specials including a bagel sandwich from Knead Bagels and a caramel sea salt gelato from Gran Caffe L’Aquila.

The deals will be available all day on Tuesday, October 4th. Check out the full lineup of deals below.

Caviar Philadelphia[16] [Official Site]

Endnotes:
  1. Best of Philly winning delivery service: https://www.phillymag.com/best-of-philly-2016/
  2. Caviar: https://www.trycaviar.com/philadelphia/
  3. Federal Donuts: https://www.trycaviar.com/philadelphia/federal-donuts-center-city-1299
  4. DanDan: https://www.trycaviar.com/philadelphia/dandan-1920
  5. Bud & Marilyn’s: https://www.trycaviar.com/philadelphia/bud--marilyns-3673
  6. HipCityVeg: https://www.trycaviar.com/philadelphia/hipcityveg--rittenhouse-square-559
  7. Buena Onda: https://www.trycaviar.com/philadelphia/buena-onda-1246
  8. Pizzeria Vetri: https://www.trycaviar.com/philadelphia/pizzeria-vetri--rittenhouse-2305
  9. Joe’s Steaks: https://www.trycaviar.com/philadelphia
  10. Knead Bagels: https://www.trycaviar.com/philadelphia/knead-bagels-1385
  11. Sweet Box Cupcakes: https://www.trycaviar.com/philadelphia/sweet-box-cupcakes-2751
  12. Mac Mart: https://www.trycaviar.com/philadelphia/mac-mart-3685
  13. Cafe Ynez: https://www.trycaviar.com/philadelphia/cafe-ynez-2665
  14. Miles Table: https://www.trycaviar.com/philadelphia/miles-table-1072
  15. Gran Caffe L’Aquila: https://www.trycaviar.com/philadelphia/gran-caffe-laquila-3001
  16. Caviar Philadelphia: https://www.trycaviar.com/philadelphia/

Source URL: https://www.phillymag.com/foobooz/2016/10/03/caviar-celebrates-second-anniversary-with-2-deals/