Eagles Sign 16 Undrafted Free Agents

The group includes four receivers and three defensive tackles.

Marcus Johnson. (USA Today Sports)

Marcus Johnson. (USA Today Sports)

The Eagles have signed 16 undrafted free agents, the team announced Thursday evening. The players are:

  • LS John DePalma, West Virginia
  • LB Quentin Gause, Rutgers
  • TE Dillon Gordon, LSU
  • OG Darrell Greene, San Diego State
  • C Bruce Johnson, Maine
  • WR Marcus Johnson, Texas
  • WR Cayleb Jones, Arizona
  • RB Byron Marshall, Oregon
  • RB Cedric O’Neal, Valdosta State
  • WR Hunter Sharp, Utah State
  • DT Aziz Shittu, Stanford
  • CB C.J. Smith, North Dakota State
  • LB Myke Tavarres, Incarnate Word
  • WR Paul Turner, Louisiana Tech
  • DT Destiny Vaeao, Washington State
  • DT Connor Wujciak, Boston College

Once the Eagles sign the other three players they drafted, they’ll be at the 90-man threshold. Here are a few video clips: