9 Things to Do in Philly This Weekend: Bacon Fest, Beer Camp Across America, 2nd Street Festival, and More

by Marquesa Rotuski | August 1, 2014 1:02 pm

Endnotes:
  1. Bacon Fest: http://www.theovalphl.com/events/bacon-fest-presented-by-awesome-fest/
  2. 2nd annual Bacon Festival: http://www.theovalphl.com/events/bacon-fest-presented-by-awesome-fest/
  3. The Oval: http://www.theovalphl.com/
  4. The Oval,: http://www.theovalphl.com/
  5. "People's Choice" with The Philadelphia Orchestra: http://www.manncenter.org/events/2014-08-01/peoples-choice-philadelphia-orchestra
  6. The Mann Center: http://manncenter.org/
  7. The Philadelphia Orchestra: http://www.philorch.org/
  8. Eunice Kim: http://astralartists.org/our-artists/current-roster/eunice-kimviolin/
  9. WRTI: http://wrti.org/
  10. online: http://www.manncenter.org/events/2014-08-01/peoples-choice-philadelphia-orchestra
  11. The Mann Center for the Performing Arts: http://manncenter.org/
  12. Smooth Jazz Summer Nights: http://www.delawareriverwaterfront.com/places/great-plaza-at-penn-s-landing/events/smooth-jazz-summer-nights-featuring-david-benoit
  13. Penn's Landing: http://www.delawareriverwaterfront.com/places/great-plaza-at-penn-s-landing
  14. David Benoit: http://benoit.com/
  15. Great Plaza at Penn's Landing: http://www.delawareriverwaterfront.com/places/great-plaza-at-penn-s-landing
  16. Beer Camp Across America: http://beercamp.sierranevada.com/festival/mid_atlantic_edition
  17. Penn Treaty Park: http://penntreatypark.org/
  18. beer-fueled fest: http://beercamp.sierranevada.com/festival/mid_atlantic_edition
  19. 80 breweries: http://www.sierranevada.com/downloads/BCAA/MidAtlanticBeerCampAcrossAmericaAttendeeGuide.pdf
  20. online,: http://beercamp.sierranevada.com/festival/mid_atlantic_edition
  21. here: http://www.sierranevada.com/downloads/BCAA/MidAtlanticBeerCampAcrossAmericaAttendeeGuide.pdf
  22. Southeast Asian Dragon Boat Festival: http://www.delawareriverwaterfront.com/places/great-plaza-at-penn-s-landing/events/southeast-asian-dragon-boat-festival-2014
  23. Penn's Landing: http://www.delawareriverwaterfront.com/places/marina-at-penn-s-landing
  24. The Southeast Asian Dragon Boat Festival: http://www.delawareriverwaterfront.com/places/great-plaza-at-penn-s-landing/events/southeast-asian-dragon-boat-festival-2014
  25. Marina at Penn's Landing: http://www.delawareriverwaterfront.com/places/marina-at-penn-s-landing
  26. Dog Wash for PAWS: http://www.thetrestleinn.com/
  27. The Trestle Inn: http://www.thetrestleinn.com/
  28. Dog Wash: http://www.thetrestleinn.com/
  29. Philadelphia Animal Welfare Society: http://phillypaws.org/
  30. BONeJOUR: http://www.bonejourpetsupply.com/
  31. Dancing Nudes Murder Mystery Scavenger Hunt: http://www.watsonadventures.com/public/event/dancing-nudes-murder-mystery-scavenger-hunt-phila/
  32. The Dancing Nudes Murder Mystery Scavenger Hunt: http://www.watsonadventures.com/public/event/dancing-nudes-murder-mystery-scavenger-hunt-phila/
  33. Watson Adventures: http://www.watsonadventures.com/
  34. Philadelphia Museum of Art: http://www.philamuseum.org/
  35. online: https://web.ovationtix.com/trs/pr/921112?_ga=1.224747738.1962989697.1406654152
  36. Reggae in the Park: http://www.manncenter.org/events/2014-08-03/reggae-park
  37. online: http://www.manncenter.org/events/2014-08-03/reggae-park
  38. here: http://www.manncenter.org/events/2014-08-03/reggae-park

Source URL: http://www.phillymag.com/ticket/2014/08/01/things-philly-weekend-6/