Listing 1-5 of 1369

Party Pics: Lew Klein Alumni in the Media Awards

On Wednesday, October 19, 2011, The School of Communications and Theater at Temple University Main Campus held the 11th annual Media Awards. The ceremony honored five Temple alumni who have excelled in the fields of communications and theater, and CBS News Sunday Morning anchor Charles Osgood was honored with his year's Excellence in the Media award. In addition to honoring communications and theater professionals, the event raised money for the Lew Klein Alumni in the Media Scholarship. This fund allows students to pursue internships, study abroad or create their own independent projects. Approximately a dozen students benefit from the scholarship each year. This yearís event raised more than $86,000. Photography by Joseph V. Labolito/Temple University.

Previous Page 1|2|3|4|5|6|7|8|9|10|...|274 Next
    Your Email

    Your Name

    Party Details

    Enter the characters you see in the image below
    Visual CAPTCHA


    To view this page, you must be using Internet Explorer 7 or higher. Please visit for more information.