Listing 1-5 of 1369

17th Annual Barrymore Awards

On Monday, October 3, 2011, the 17th Annual Barrymore Awards were held at the Walnut Street Theatre to honor the vitality of the Philadelphia theater community. The night began with a red carpet entrance followed by the ceremony where guests celebrated 23 nominated companies, 36 nominated productions and 98 nominated artists. Henry Dietzler, the founder of the Upper Darby Performing Arts Center, received a Lifetime Achievement Award. Photography by Jeff Fusco.

Previous Page 1|2|3|4|5|6|7|8|9|10|...|274 Next
    Your Email

    Your Name

    Party Details

    Enter the characters you see in the image below
    Visual CAPTCHA


    To view this page, you must be using Internet Explorer 7 or higher. Please visit for more information.